Outsourced services are used by 70% of our clients at the moment and is a very successful model that is relatively low-cost but high-return on investment.
Most of our consultants have 5 or more years experience, primarily specialising in a field of digital marketing operational work, like SEO, SEM, Analytics & Testing or other digital business consulting fields.
Imagine having to spend 5 years doing digital marketing operations yourself alongside all the other work you have. It’s difficult enough to manage your own workload, never mind all this other stuff. So your options are to hire someone else (which you could also do via our retainer model) or outsource.
Saves on the price of additional employees (approx. 6-8K a month with side costs, per employee, in FI).
No long-term commitments.
ROI on average 10:1 (€10 earned for every €1 spent).
Hiring a good digital marketing practitioner will cost a minimum €4-5K gross salary per month plus side costs, which means, as a business, you pay close to €6-8K in Finland. Then you’ll probably have someone who has specialised in a key area such as SEO or PPC, but it’s very rare to find someone who has all of the skills required to effectively run things for your business. Additionally, if you have an employee you have a much harder time covering work and availability for holidays, maternity leave, sickness and all the other things that happen in the course of employment.
Outsourcing these skills has a number of benefits.
Outsourcing means you don’t need to hire an expert in analytics, SEO, SEM and testing in-house, you can get it all from one place with no extra cost.
An entire team
You get a team of experts utilising their skills as you need them, rather than needing to find a single superstar you’d need to manage things for you
You don’t have a long-term commitment to an individual (such as an employee) as our outsourcing contracts have a short-term back-out clause.
You save money
We cover holidays, sickness, maternity leave etc, and keep a smooth continuity of service even if the people in the business change.
We cover your needs
We try to keep pricing to around the level of 1 employee (monthly) and we will grow with you as needed. We can move to a retained model later if required.
When we have joint plans and good visibility, we can help you more effectively.
In cases where we can measure direct sales or lead generation, ROI is on average 10:1. Meaning, if you spend 5k euro a month, we’re usually bringing around 50k euro a month in value back to your business.
All communication from a central hub.
Typically 3-6K a month.
So which would you rather do? Pay €80-100K per year for a single employee or pay a €35-75K a year for an entire team?